Task Force Members

If you would like to be a part of the Task Force, please complete the application form and submit it via ALobesityTF@gmail.com.

Task Force Board Members

(Full Membership List)

Lita Chatham
Chair - Lita Chatham

Chair-Elect - Vacant

Allison Hoit Tubbs
Secretary - Allison Hoit Tubbs

Treasurer - Vacant

Molly Killman
ADPH Representative - Molly Killman

Task Force Committee Chairpersons

Action for Healthy Kids Chair: Caliste Chong

Action for Healthy Kids Co-Chair: Vacant

Karin Korb
Advocacy Chair: Karin Korb

Advocacy Co-Chair: Vacant

Community Chair: Vacant

Community Co-Chair: Vacant

Communications Chair: Vacant

Communications Co-Chair: Nicole Wyatt

Data Chair: Linda Knol

Hank Williford
Data Co-Chair: Hank Williford

Kathe Briggs
Get Moving Alabama Chair - Kathe Briggs

Healthcare Provider Chair- Kathe Briggs

Membership Chair: Vacant

Membership Co-Chair: Kathe Briggs

Sheena Gregg
Student Engagement Chair: Sheena Gregg

Student Engagement Co-Chair: Vacant

Page last updated: December 17, 2018