Alabama EMSP Programs

Alabama Fire College
2501 Phoenix Drive
Tuscaloosa, Alabama 35405
Program Director: Bailey Price (bprice@alabamafirecollege.org)
Phone: (205) 391-3743
Fax: (205) 391-3771

Bevill State Community College
(Walker, Hamilton, and Fayette Campuses)
PO Box 800
101 State Street
Sumiton, Alabama 35148
Program Director: Scott Karr (scottkarr@bellsouth.net)
Phone: (800) 648-3271, Extension 5568
Fax: (205) 387-9782

Calhoun Community College
6250 Highway 31 North
Tanner, Alabama 36671
PO Box 2216
Decatur, Alabama 35609-2216
Program Director: Mark Branon (msb@calhoun.edu)
Phone: (256) 306-2791
Fax: (256) 306-2909

Central Alabama Community College
34091 U.S. Highway 280
Childersburg, Alabama 35044
Program Director: Dee Fuller (dfuller@cacc.edu)
Phone: (256) 378-2062
Fax: (256) 378-2046

Chattahoochee Valley Community College
2602 College Drive
Phenix City, Alabama 36869
Program Director: Mark A. Boisclair (Mark.Boisclair@cv.edu)
Phone: (334) 214-4872
Fax: (334) 214-4864

Coastal Alabama Community College
1900 Highway 31 South
Bay Minette, Alabama 36507
Program Director: Vince Parker (Vincent.Parker@coastalalabama.edu)
Phone: (251) 968-3113

Enterprise-Ozark State Community College*
PO Box 1300
Enterprise, Alabama 36331
600 Plaza Drive
Enterprise, Alabama 36330
Program Director: Anthony Cole (acole@escc.edu)
Phone: (334) 347-2623, Extension 2238
Fax: (334) 393-6223

Fortis Institute*
Birmingham Campus
100 London Parkway, Suite 150
Birmingham, Alabama 35211
Program Director: Kevin Hicks (khicks@fortisinstitute.edu)
Phone: (205) 940-7816

Mobile Campus
7033 Airport Boulevard
Mobile, Alabama 36608
Program Director: Paul Cumbaa (pcumbaa@fortiscollege.edu)
Phone: (251) 344-1203

Gadsden State Community College-McClellan Center
100A Commandants Drive
Anniston, Alabama 36205
Program Director: John Hollingsworth (jhollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu)
Phone: (256) 238-9366
Fax: (256) 238-9360

Gadsden State Community College
PO Box 227
1001 George Wallace Drive
Gadsden, Alabama 35902-0227
Program Director: John Hollingsworth (jhollingsworth@gadsdenstate.edu)
Phone: (256) 549-8654
Fax: (256) 549-8276

Herzing University
280 West Valley Avenue
Birmingham, Alabama 35209
Program Director: Leo J. Deason (leo.deason@bhm.herzing.edu)
Phone: (205) 916-2800
Fax: (205) 916-2807

Jefferson Davis Community College
PO Box 958
Brewton, Alabama 36427
2200 Alco Drive
Brewton, Alabama 36426
Program Director: Susan Mack (susan.mack@jdcc.edu)
Phone: (251) 867-4832
Fax: (251) 809-0178

Jefferson State Community College
Jefferson Campus
2601 Carson Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35215

Shelby Campus
4600 Valleydale Road
Birmingham, Alabama 35242
Program Director: James (Pete) Norris (jnorris@jeffstateonline.com)
Phone: (205) 856-6066

Lawson State Community College*
3060 Wilson Road, S.W.
Birmingham, Alabama 35221
Program Director: Robert Jackson (rjackson@lawsonstate.edu)
Phone: (205) 929-6437
Fax: (205) 929-6440

Lurleen B. Wallace Community College
PO Box 1418
1000 Dannelly Boulevard
Andalusia, Alabama 36420
Program Director: Wayne Godwin (wgodwin@lbwcc.edu)
Phone: (334) 222-6591, Extension 2210
Fax: (334) 881-2300

Northeast Alabama Community College
PO Box 159
138 Highway 35 West
Rainsville, Alabama 35986
Program Director: Tom Dixon (dixont@nacc.edu)
Phone: (256) 228-6001, Extension 2341
Phone: (256) 638-4418, Extension 2341
Fax: (256) 638-4418

Northwest-Shoals Community College
PO Box 2545
800 George Wallace Boulevard
Muscle Shoals, Alabama 35662
Program Director: Mark Simpson (msimpson@nwscc.edu)
Phone: (256) 331-5436
Fax: (256) 331-5371

Priority Medical Training
2207 Jeff Road
Harvest, Alabama 35749
Program Director: Richard Wilkinson (prioritymedicaltraining@gmail.com)
Phone: (256) 684-9189

Southern Union Community College
1701 Lafayette Parkway
Opelika, Alabama 36801
Program Director: Steve Simpson (ssimpson@suscc.edu)
Phone: (334) 745-6437, Extension 5533
Fax: (334) 745-6342

H. Councill Trenholm State Community College
PO Box 10048
1225 Airbase Boulevard
Montgomery, Alabama 36108
Program Director: Danny Perry (dperry@trenholmstate.edu)
Phone: (334) 420-4323
Fax: (334) 420-4437

University of South Alabama
600 Clinic Drive, Suite 400
Mobile, Alabama 36688-0002
Program Director: Amanda McDonald (avmcdonald@southalabama.edu)
Phone: (251) 431-6418
Fax: (251) 431-6525

The University of West Alabama*
Station 14
Livingston, Alabama 35470
Program Director: R.T. Floyd (rtf@uwa.edu)
Phone: (205) 652-3714
Fax: (205) 652-3799

Wallace Community College
1141 Wallace Drive
Dothan, Alabama 36303
Program Director: Becky Burke (rburke@wallace.edu)
Phone: (334) 556-2442
Fax: (334) 983-3600

Wallace State Community College
801 Main Street N.W.
Hanceville, Alabama 35077-2000
Program Director: Allen Patterson (allen.patterson@wallacestate.edu)
Phone: (256) 352-8336
Fax: (256) 352-8320

If you are an EMSP program requesting an Advanced Level National Registry Exam, please complete the request form and email it to Stephen Wilson.

*Not accredited by Committee on Accreditation of Education Programs for the Emergency Medical Services Professions at this time.


Page last updated: October 17, 2017