Contact Us

ADPH Cancer Prevention Staff

Gavin Graf
Director, Cancer Prevention Program
(334) 206-3887
gavin.graf@adph.state.al.us

Alabama Comprehensive Cancer Control Program

Michael A. Smith, M.P.A.
Program Manager
(334) 206-7066
michael.smith2@adph.state.al.us

Public Information Specialist
(Vacant)

Alabama Fitway Colorectal Cancer Prevention Program

Stephen Jaye
Health Services Administrator
(334) 206-3336
stephen.jaye@adph.state.al.us

ACCC Chairperson

Matt Allison
Manager of Cancer Control & Prevention, University of South Alabama Mitchell Cancer Institute
1660 Springhill Avenue
Mobile, Alabama 36604
(251) 445-9821
mallison@health.southalabama.edu

ACCC Vice-Chairperson

Casey L. Daniel, PhD., M.P.H.
Assistant Professor of Oncologic Sciences, University of South Alabama Mitchell Cancer Institute
1660 Springhill Avenue
Mobile, Alabama 36604
(251) 445-9840
cldaniel@health.southalabama.edu

ACCC Secretary

Chelsea Kroll, LGSW, OSW-C
Oncology Social Worker, East Alabama Medical Center, Cancer Center
2000 Pepperell Parkway
Opelika, Alabama 36801
(334) 528-1076
chelsea.kroll@eamc.org


Page last updated: October 11, 2017